Chi siamo

Mario Scotti

Mario Scotti

NBA, FIBA and FIP Agent
Cell: +39 347.240.2107
email: scotti@twopoints.it

Lorenzo Gallotti

Lorenzo Gallotti

FIBA and FIP Agent
Cell. +39 329.218.4176
email: gallotti@twopoints.it

Masha Maiorano

Masha Maiorano

Scout & Player's assistant
Cell. +39 347 7958087
email: masha@twopoints.it

Gregory Muntzer

Gregory Muntzer

FFBB Agent
Cell: +33 609637959
email:
muntzer@twopoints.it

Robert White

Robert White

Scout
Cell: +49 17698507671
email:
white@twopoints.it

Alberto Magarini

Alberto Magarini

Scout
Cell: +39 3477203647
email: magarini@twopoints.it

Join our
mailing list

to stay up date

Please enter a valid e-mail